Bibliopolis Help Center

How do I automatically purge (delete) sold inventory

Updated

'Sold Books' records will not be deleted if they are part of a 'Catalog'.  The 'Catalog' must be deleted.  Deleting a catalog will not delete available items listed in the catalog.  

For more information on deleting a catalog read the article:

How do I delete an existing catalog?

1) On the admin dashboard page, scroll down to the heading 'Inventory Snapshot' on the right of the page.

2) 'Select a purge time' from the drop-down menu. This will determine how often your sold records are deleted.

3) Check the box next to 'Automatically purge sold inventory ____'.

4) A pop up window will appear asking you to confirm, Click the 'OK' button.

Previous Article How do I manually trigger a purge of marketplace uploads?
Next Article How do I upload images?
Still Need Help? Contact Us